The Presidium

The Presidium of the Student Parliament consists of three positions. It represents the student parliament externally (towards the TU administration, the AStA, the students, etc.) and is responsible for the timely convening of new meetings, as well as the preparation of StuPa meeting minutes and other written documents.

The StuPa presidium of the legislative period 2021 consists of the following three persons:

Dennis Espert
Vice president
Kaya Bürkel
Johanna Spansel
Written secretary

F. l. t. r.: Johanna Spansel, Kaya Bürkel, Dennis Espert