Election committee wanted!

In December of this year, the members of the StuPa and the FSR’e will again be elected by the student body. And for the preparation and execution of these elections an election committee is needed.

This year it will be particularly challenging because the SARS-CoV-2 pandemic will bring new hurdles to the process of the election.

Therefore we are looking for 5 members for the election committee at an early stage! The conditions are that you are properly enrolled at the TUHH and that you will not be a candidate in the elections.

You can find more information about your tasks and the election procedure here in the election regulations.

We look forward to receiving your application by 12th August 2020!
[Application as PDF to stupa-praesidium@tuhh.de]

Your Student Parliament

Wahlausschuss gesucht!

Im Dezember diesen Jahres finden wieder die alljährlichen Wahlen des StuPa’s sowie der FSR’e durch die Studierendenschaft statt. Und für die Vorbereitung und die Durchführung dieser bedarf es eines Wahlausschusses.

Denn dieses Jahr wird es besonders spannend, durch die SARS-CoV-2 Pandemie wird man bei der Umsetzung der Wahl vor neue Hürden gestellt.

Deshalb suchen wir schon frühzeitig 5 Mitglieder*innen für den Wahlausschuss! Voraussetzung ist, dass Du ordentlich an der TUHH immatrikuliert bist, und dass Du bei den Wahlen nicht kandidieren wirst.

Weitere Infos zu Deinen Aufgaben und dem Ablauf der Wahlen findest Du hier in der Wahlordnung.

Wir freuen uns über Deine Bewerbung bis zum 12.08.2020!
[Bewerbung als PDF an stupa-praesidium@tuhh.de]

Dein Studierendenparlament

Neue Referent*innen für den AStA 2020/21

Wir gratulieren den neu gewählten Referent*innen und wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg in Ihrem Amt:

  1. Maraike Wendelmuth und Melina Malich – Referentinnen für Hochschulpolitik
  2. Alina Raza – Referentin für Infrastruktur
  3. Felix Schlösser – Referent füt IT
  4. Chiara Wiegand – Referentin für Öffentliches
  5. Anika Do – Referentin für Kultur und Veranstaltung
  6. Yousuf Al-Hakim – Referent für Internationales
  7. Nils Cunow – Referent für Soziales
  8. Charlotte Pökert – Referentin für Gleichstellung
  9. Eddie Arriaga Flores – Referent für Nachhaltigkeit

Tender for Speakers

Hello dear students,

It’s that time again! Every year we are looking for new speakers for the AStA.
Last Wednesday the board of directors was elected, which will take over the office from 1th May… and they now need you as an active supporter!

The interaction on the campus is almost shut down for the students – now it is up to us to work out solutions to make student life more dignified.
This challenge is by far not easy, but if everyone takes on a small task that is his/her passion, we can create great things together.

You can find an overview of the speakers as well as the election process on https://stupa-tuhh.de/asta/.

If you find a topic you are particularly interested in and have already gained experience in, just send us an application!

Because working in the AStA is fun!
You make contacts for your studies and beyond, learn soft skills in social and cultural areas and receive a certificate that can extend your BAFöG sponsorship.

If you have any questions about the speakers and their tasks, please write to vorstand@asta.tuhh.de.
For questions about the application and election process, please write to stupa-praesidium@tuhh.de.

We are looking forward to seeing you in the team for the AStA 2020/21!

Your student parliament

1 2 3 5